Braddan Bridge Campsite - click to enlarge

More images

Braddan Bridge Campsite
Braddan Bridge Campsite
Braddan Bridge Campsite
Braddan Bridge Campsite
Braddan Bridge Campsite
Braddan Bridge Campsite

Braddan Bridge Campsite

Pitch Type
1 Person
2 Person
3 Person
4 Person
5 Person
6 Person
Single pitch for 1 person using one tent.
Your stay

A minimum of 4 nights applies

Pitch availability
DatePrice (per pitch)Available
Fri, 27 May 2022 £18.00
Sat, 28 May 2022 £18.00
Sun, 29 May 2022 £18.00
Mon, 30 May 2022 £18.00
Tue, 31 May 2022 £18.00
Wed, 1 Jun 2022 £18.00
Thu, 2 Jun 2022 £18.00
Fri, 3 Jun 2022 £18.00
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 £18.00
Sun, 5 Jun 2022 £18.00
Mon, 6 Jun 2022 £18.00
Tue, 7 Jun 2022 £18.00
Wed, 8 Jun 2022 £18.00
Thu, 9 Jun 2022 £18.00
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 £18.00
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 £18.00
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 £18.00
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 £18.00
  • Camping pitch only - does not include tent.

Description

Braddan Bridge TT campsite is situated 3-miles from central Douglas and the islands Sea Terminal. Set on a large sports complex next door to the island's hospital it can be easily accessed using public transport. 

Unusual for most campsites, because of the location you can get to the site easily and can travel to the majority of spectator points on the TT course when roads are closed for racing or qualifying sessions. You can still get to the airport and Sea Terminal.

Onsite facilities include 24/7 access to the clubhouse with showers and toilets. Free WiFi available in the club-house, mobile charging points, on site catering, a licenced bar and hardstanding parking.

On arrival you will need to report to the CORINTHIANS FOOTBALL CLUB side of the complex. On the sports centre there is a rugby club (Vagabonds) and football club (Corinthians FC), the football club is located at the far end of the club house when stood on the car park.

-----------------------

Please note: Barbecues are not permitted at this site. Sorry, no pets.

Campervans prohibited.

Motorcycles, cars, vans must remain in car park and are not permitted on the camping field.

Full terms and conditions of your booking can be found here.

Maximum 6 people per pitch

Reviews

Customers also bought:

  1. TT 2022 Hillberry TicketTT 2022 Hillberry Ticket
    No reviews yet
    From £5.00 View
  2. Black Dub TTBlack Dub TT
    No reviews yet
    From £5.00 View
  3. Duke NeckwarmerDuke Neckwarmer
    No reviews yet
    From £4.99£6.99 View